Board of Directors

 

Woody Woodall: President
Email: jamestwoodall@gmail.com

Gary Weatherford : Vice President
Email: gweatherford@gmail.com

Sally Barr: Secretary
Email: barrsally56@gmail.com

Deborah Gilbertson: Treasurer
Email: H2Olily.deb@gmail.com

Jessie Beckett   
Email: jbeckettphoto@comcast.net

Daniel Boone
Email: danielboone883@att.net

Tom Christenson
Email: recinnovations@comcast.net


Renée Garside
Email:  wado.karate@yahoo.com


Clyde Gensert  
Email: sharp.attack@yahoo.com


Michael King
Email: paddleadventures@gmail.com

Jack Lyle
Email: jlyle@hvud.com

Missy Meador
Email: Mmeador227@yahoo.com

Steve Morris
Email: smorris@kbjmarchitects.com

Ellen Omohundro
Email: k9omo@yahoo.com


James Parnell
Email: james.parnell3422@gmail.com


David Pelren
Email:  Pelren@charter.net


Jonathan Ryan
Email: jonathan@swampsdiesel.com


Donnie Safer
Email: dsafer@comcast.net


John Schnieder
Email: john@benefitenrollmentservices.com

Patty Shultz
Email: patty@shultzonline.com

Charlie Wilkerson
Email: ctwilkerson@outlook.com

 

We want to hear from you!

Mailing Address:  Tennessee Scenic Rivers Association
P.O. Box 159041  |  Nashville, Tennessee 37215-9041

Woody Woodall, President

Jessica Graham, Director of Operations

Click on the following links below if you have questions or concerns with the following:

We'll be glad to answer any inquiries!

 


Make sure to like our FaceBook page and sign up for our E-Newsletter
so you don't miss out on any clean water news or paddling fun!