2019 Board of Directors

Congratulations to TSRA's 2019 Officers and Board of Directors!  

Gary Weatherford, President
Sally Barr, Vice President
Vincent Finamore, Secretary
Deborah Gilbertson, Treasurer

Jessie Beckett
Daniel Boone
Wesley Brown
Philip Byard
David Cole
Vinson Dill
Jon Doliana
Stacee Irwin
Steve Morris
Rachel Newcomb
Jonathan Ryan
Donnie Safer
John Schneider
Patty Shultz
Charlie Wilkerson
Kaylen Wilson
James "Woody" Woodall

The Board will elect two more members at its January meeting.